Staff Directory

Our parish staff can be reached at 704-362-5047.  The extensions noted below bypass the receptionist.


Fr. Richard Sutter
by email or ext. 206

Associate Pastor

Fr. Gabriel Carvajal-Salazar
by email or ext. 208

Get to know our priests here.



Deacon Mark Diener
by email or ext. 604

Deacon Michael Goad
by email or ext. 275

Deacon Chris Vigliotta
by email or ext. 600

Deacon Mark King
by email or ext. 603

Deacon Larry O’Toole
by email or ext. 272 

Get to know our deacons here.

Pastoral Needs , Sacraments & Music 

 Pastoral Care Director 

Ana Lothspeich
by email or ext. 212

Pastor’s Assistant

Jane Dreyer
by email or ext. 203

Sacramental Coordinator

Mary Lawler
by email or ext. 204

Director of Music

Dr. Larry Stratemeyer
by email or ext. 271

Assistant to the Pastoral Care Director

Carolyn Tillman
by email

Parish Life, Membership & Volunteering

Ministry Leadership & Volunteer Coordinator

Karen Brown
by email or ext. 214 

Membership Coordinator

Cheryl Pelletier
by email or ext. 220

Communications Coordinator

Darby McClatchy
by email or ext. 233

 Communications Associate

Anna Eyl
by email or ext. 233

Ministries Support & Activities Coordinator

Denise Murphy
by email

Business Office & Accounting

Business Manager

Claudia Goppold
by email or ext. 211 

Parish Accountant

Chelsea Addler
by email or ext. 209

Assistant Accountant

Elaine Bermudez
by email or ext. 241

Accountants Payable Accountant

Karine Simonyants
by email or ext. 241


Faith Formation & Spiritual Development :
 Children & Adults

Faith Formation Director

Susan Krasniewski
by email or ext. 210

Programming Coordinator

Cathy Esposito
by email or ext. 276

Faith Formation Coordinator,
Grades K-3

Kristen Rivera
by email or ext. 228

Faith Formation Coordinator,
Grades 4-8 & Confirmation

Brenda Baalman
by email or ext. 219

Teen Ministry Coordinator

Leslie Tesch
by email

Youth Group Coordinators

Lisa Gilkey
by email

Denise Gruender
by email

Cradle Preschool Director

Kate Stephens
by email or ext. 280

Spiritual Director

Kathy Diener
by email or ext. 230

Spirituality Coordinators

Deacon Larry and Judy O’Toole
by email or ext. 272

Facilities & Scheduling

Facilities Manager/Scheduling

Michael Goad
by email or ext. 275

Front Desk Receptionists

Linda Adams (AM)
by email or ext. 201

Evelyn Esquivel (PM)
by email or ext. 201

Atheltic/Building Supervisors

Randy Kocak
by email or 704-241-4531

Greg Hebeisen
by email 


Wilson Beswilen
Linh Ngo











We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!